A new split album being released by Ink Bomb (Netherlands) and No Breakfast Goodbye (Netherlands) on June 18th on red vinyl and CD in collaboration with Horn & Hoof Records (United Kingdom),Dental Records (Canada) and Concrete Head Entertainment (United States).

You can pre-order the red vinyl from Dental Records now HERE

Ink Bomb is a melodic punk rock band stepped in their practice space for the first time in 2015. When the pandemic hit the band members were forced to tap into their flexibility. They decided to write new material to release a split album with their friends of No Breakfast Goodbye.

No Breakfast Goodbye is a pop punk and skate punk group. Known for its energetic live performances and catchy songs, the Dutch band left their mark on many stages across the Netherlands and Germany. After their participation in 2019’s Punkathon, the band is now gearing up for their first official release.

This split features all new material with fast, aggressive songs and great melodies with a healthy dose of melancholy.

6 tracks will be there (3 each band)… you’ll find bass and guitars riffs killin it …

Fav tracks: “Mutilation boy” and “No Dice”. Added to Best of 2021 Spotify’s playlist.

For now go check their videos here…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s