ivs new EP

After 6 years melodic skatepunk band from Ontario, IVS have released a new EP with 6 tracks named “Serenity, at long last…

IVS members

Matt Kap- Vocals, Guitar
Nick Navrotski- Guitar
Justin Brandreth- Vocals, Bass
Matt Hamilton- Guitar
Brian Brodie- Drums

IVS contact


Please follow and like us: