Motor de Ideas Reflexivas by Icarus Fallen

Icarus Fallen was formed in 2018 as a realignment of the formerly punk rock band Heely founded by the G. brothers back in 2004 in Durango, Mexico

They have released a new album by Bernadac Records named “Motor de ideas reflexivas“.

Fav song: “Sin control” (Added to our Best of 2019 Spotify play list)

Icarus Fallen members

Pidek – Bass – Vocals
Kristof – Guitar – Main Vocals
Vaquero G. – Guitar – Vocals
Baxter G. – Drums – Vocals

Icarus contact


Please follow and like us: