Snuff new stuff

From London, UK. Mitical pre post punk band Snuff have released their new album named “There’s a lot of it about” with 12 tracks via Fat Wreck Chords.

**Listen to Kiss my ring**

Snuff members

Duncan Redmonds-drums/vocals

Loz Wong-guitar

Lee Erinmez-bass

Oliver Stewart-trombone

Lee Murphy-hammond organ

Snuff contact

Facebook Instagram