Not Inpublic new album

2020 is here and new releases too!!

From Vancouver, British Columbia rock, punk and a dash of metal band Not Inpublic have released theirnew album with 10 tracks named “Mounted”.

Mounted by Not Inpublic

Not Inpublic members

Rory Dolinski – Drums
Ryan Neys – Guitar
Joe Sawan- Guitar
Kyle Richardson – Bass / Vox

Not Inpublic contact

Facebook    Instagram    Website