The Cryptics

From New Hampshire, punk rockers The Cryptics have released a new album named “Continuous new behavior” with 14 tracks to enjoy…

Fav song: “Secret Lavatory” (added to my Best of 2020 Spotify playlist)

Continuous New Behavior by The Cryptics

The Cryptics members

Tino Valpa – Vocals / Guitar
Frank Alcaraz – Lead Guitar
Anthony Calderone – Bass
Chris Clement – Bass [Track 12]
Andy Mattern – Drums

The Cryptics contact

Facebook   Instagram