Die Young by The Cola Heads

Toronto’s beer soaked pop punk stalwarts the Cola Heads is re-releasing their 2017 Ep “Die Young” on Toronto’s Cursed Blessings records.
Take a look at this and if you like it go and buy their shit!!!

The Cola Heads members

Julian Swift — Lead Vocals / Guitar

Jacquie Neville — Lead Guitar

Curtis Faux — Bass

Liam Jaeger — Drums / Vocals

The Cola Heads contact

Facebook    Instagram