We will reclaim the airwaves of the world

With (ex-)members from: 1000 Miles Ahead, Progress, The Retreat, Ten Threats and The Indoor Park.

From Netherlands, melodic hardcore band The Minority is releasing their full length “The serve man” with 11 tracks with solid bass lines and rad guitar riff….. recorded, mixed and mastered by Gijs ‘Geluid’ Oomkes.

Fav song: “Declaration of Independence

*This album now is into the “Good shit awards”

To Serve Man by The Minority

The Minority contact